The Last Week of 2011

I’m just going to leave a few pictures from my end-of-the-year road trip from Wisconsin to Arizona in preparation for my next post.  So much to write!  You should be able to tell where most of the photographs were taken, however if you aren’t sure, they’ll also be in the upcoming trip post, so hang tight – all will be revealed.  Unfortunately, I didn’t get to taste as much beer or take as many pictures as I might have liked (I drove 97% of the way), and half of them are on my phone, so I’m thinking about another trip by the end of 2013 where I will try to relinquish the wheel to someone else.  For the beer.

 

 

One thought on “The Last Week of 2011

Leave a Reply

