A Sincere Apology

So I’ve had an interesting, fun few days. Today, in particular, was pretty thrilling. And by thrilling, I mean frustrating. My car, whom I’ve recently been calling Veronica (she’s pretty, but she has issues), has been having engine troubles. Right when I think I found the cure, something else pops up.

But good news is that by tomorrow, my car will be in working order so I can travel to Fort Collins, where I will be visiting and touring up to five(!) breweries. So, as an apology for my spotty posting the last few days, the next few days will have pretty epic posts, with hopefully an insight on some different sort of breweries around the city.

But I’m still sorry. But sometimes, things get out of your control, for which I say, “A beer every few days is better than no beer everyday.”

2 thoughts on “A Sincere Apology

Leave a Reply

